Order Sons of Italy in America - Grand Lodge of the Northwest Sons of Italy
Order Sons of Italy in America - Grand Lodge of the Northwest
Order Sons of Italy in America - Grand Lodge of the Northwest  
Order Sons of Italy in America - Grand Lodge of the Northwest
 

Open to the Public activities include a variety of events such as: Authentic Italian Dinners, Sporting Events, Dances, Trips, Festivals, Italian Heritage Fair, Portland Festa Italiana, Seattle Festa Italiana, Bocce and Golf Tournaments, and more. If you would like to add your event to this page, please contact the Joe Jacobin, State Director of Publications

(Updated 04/24/2017)

Saturday, May 6, 2017
San Gennaro Feast, Seattle Police Acadamy
Range, Tukwila, WA

Saturday, May 13, 2017
Auburn Lodge #1955 Wine Tasting
Holy Family Church, Auburn

May 17-20, 2017
GLNW State Convention
Embassy Suites, Lynnwood, WA

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Seattle Fedele Lodge meeting night
(Changed due to State Convention)

Saturday, June 3, 2017
Black Diamond Lodge #1809 80th Anniversary Celebration (More information soon.)

Saturday, June 3, 2017
Mille Cugini Lodge #2659, Spaghetti Dinner, 2:00-6:30PM, St. Mary’s Catholic Church, Marysville

June 9-11, 2017
Italy on the Beach, Quinault Beach Casino, Ocean Shores, WA,
www.quinaultbeachresort.com/iob

Monday, June 12, 2017
Vancouver USA #2690 Gee Creek Fundraiser, I-5 South
Contact: Mike Cherney (360) 903-8121

Monday, June 19, 2017
Vancouver USA #2690 Gee Creek Fundraiser, I-5 South
Contact: Mike Cherney (360) 903-8121

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Italian Heritage Night, Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers

June 24 & 25, 2017*
Yakima Lodge #2732 Indian John Hill Coffee Stand fund raiser

Sunday, June 25, 2017
Sno-King Lodge #2611 Meeting/Bocce at
Seattle Lawn Bowling Club at Green Lake, 1:00-6:00 PM

Saturday, July 22, 2017
Black Diamond Lodge #1809 Annual Picnic, 12-5 - Mud Mountain Dam

Saturday, July 29, 2017*
GLNW Charity Autism dinner at Vino Aquino in Tacoma.

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Cataldo Lodge #2280 Lodge Picnic, Elks Shelter

Sunday, August 20, 2017*
All Italian Community Picnic
Royal Arch Park, Maple Valley

August 24, 25, 26, 2017
Festa Italiana, Pioneer Courthouse Square
Portland OR,

Monday, September 4, 2017
Vancouver USA #2690 Annual Labor Day Picnic
Lewisville Park, Battle Ground, WA
Contact: Barbara Blair (360) 253-7984

Friday, September 15, 2017
Festa Italia Luncheon, Seattle Yacht Club

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Auburn Lodge #1955 Annual Banquet
Holy Family Church Hall, Auburn WA

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Festa Mass, Mt. Virgin Church, 6:30PM

Friday, September 22, 2017
Taste of Italy, Seattle Center

September 23 & 24, 2017
Seattle Festa Italiana, Seattle Center

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Tacoma Lodge #1175 Annual Christopher Columbus Banquet
Contact/Information: Lisa Stauffer

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Vancouver USA #2690 Friendship Tea
Family of Christ Lutheran Church
3500 NW 129th St., Vancouver WA
Contact: Barbara Blair (360-253-7984)

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Tre Città Lodge #2281 Pasta Dinner, Richland Community Center, Richland, WA.
Information: Julianne Barnaby (509-735-2163)

Saturday, November 4. 2017
Fall Grand Council meeting
Holiday Inn, Springfield, OR

If you have an item to be included in the Coming Events column, please e-mail GLNW Webmaster.  Listings for same date are placed in order received. (*Denotes events added or changed since previous publication.)